COFFEE : SANGER FOR A SANGAR PEOPLE

in #coffee7 years ago

image

Hi steemit Friends, i just thinking that taking a milk is not strong enough to start a saturday nite, so i decide to take an extra coffee "sanger" and now, i'm ready to start a long night.

SANGER FOR A SANGAR PEOPLE
I hope you are totally sangar to drink this coffee; sanger.

Sort:  

Hahaha if you are a girl and love coffee "i totally love you"

No.. That looks too good.. How did it taste?

@kaukejar

coffee always taste great, do you love coffee?

I have never drunk one, but I bet it is delicious

Yeah, you are right. I recomended you to drink this one, if you visited Aceh you will never stop drink coffee. Let me know if you visit Aceh

New Followers get 0.01 SBD$ and on one upvote get an upvote for free!! Just follow and upvote post @aaravm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45