You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT HAPPENED!! I bought coffee with bitcoin for the first time today. The video is hilarious :-)

in #coffee7 years ago

The only thing that would have made it better if you hosted the video on another blockchain :P but yeah, cool either way. Congratulations!

Maybe with Monaco Cards, many more can do it in the future.

Sort:  

You know, I wish I could... The problem is that YouTube is the only reliable video hosting that embeds into the steem post. I don't want people to have to click away from my post to watch, ala DTube or LBRY.

In case of DTube, they don't have to.

About reliability, you're right, but I still would do it if I were you, just for fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15