My brother drinking coffee at 14 years old

in #coffee7 years ago

I know that's not so good for his age but he is drinking it with a lot of milk, like I am drinking it too.

20170827_112013.jpg


20170827_112016.jpg

Do you like drinking coffee?


Photos taken with S. Edge 6.

Sort:  

he smiles like you :P

Ahahaaaaa looooool 😂😂😂😂😂

very good. I don't like coffee because I feel bad smell. I like tea.

I am not drinking tea so often but I like it too!

Haha Love your hair guys ;D

Thanks man! From Romania, and you?

Oh the land of Vampires? :D
I am from Pakistan :)

It is not true, just a legend! Nice to meet you.

Me too dude :)

A lot of my young students here in China drink coffee. It's strange to see! Some of them are as young as 9. It's been proven to aid with memory though so I guess why not.

I love coffee. I used to drink it with lots of cream and sugar but now I drink it black. All the subtle flavours come out more and I can appreciate the differences between blends. In the past few years, I've gotten into using a French Press to make coffee and it makes a huge difference.

Thank you for sharing your experience!

I like coffee but not as a addict.Anyway thanks for sharing bro.

Im coffee addicted :D but its not cool at all. Your bro should drink only milk in this age lol

Lol, true!

Water all day everyday!

Why do you say coffee is bad for his age?

Cos in coffee there is caffeine which is harmful for young organism.

guess what...soda pop, diet pepsi for example, has a LOT of caffeine.. as does tea.

So better to drink a wather or some fresh juce))

Because coffee has negative and positive qualities! And a young body will be affected more :p

what negative qualities?

Coffee makes you live longer

Like caffeine :p

interesting posts, my knowledge and experience grew after reading it.

lately i also make a post about coffee and young barista. In my own area there are many very popular types of coffee.

If you wish to read it you can see it in the link below.

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ini-dia-barista-muda-dari-aceh-this-is-barista-figute-201791t21259513z

keep on working. we look forward to your post. glad to get acquainted with you, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71