You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step away from the coffee and no one gets hurt. Confessions of a coffee snob.

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

I adore coffee...never drank it until I was 28. Now i am alas, also a coffee snob, for me it is organic...and Honduran if I can find it at Sam's ...Tomorrow's post will be about my own coffee plant...We purchased after we tasted fresh coffee beans in Ecuador....So excited it grew ...my plant is about 2 years old...and we are getting our first big (big to us ) crop ..you will laugh when you see the number of beans i am calling big....
Joy,
Melissa

Sort:  

Did you know that you can roast the beans using an old air corn popper? They have several videos on Youtube with the directions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88