You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My relationship with coffee

in #coffee7 years ago

I'm with you on having a strong and everlasting bond with coffee. I didn't have my first coffee until a lab meeting in grad school, and there was no turning back. Now, my morning coffee is something I look forward to, from the smell, the process, the routine, the warmth (or cold), and everything to do with it, I LOVE COFFEE. Right on girl!

Sort:  

Haha - you and I both had our first coffee while at school. I love it! My dream one day is to open up a coding cafe where parents could drink coffee and kids learn how to code or to learn latest tech! One day...

Woah that's an awesome idea! Maybe the parents could learn to code too (coffee in hand!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59