Homemade Lattes from Organic Coffee Beans from Guatemala, Heaven ☕️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Think of the smell of fresh coffee being brewed. For a true coffee drinker, this is heaven ❤️.

Today was the first time I ever had a homemade latte. It was the best coffee I had ever had in my life.

What I learned is Great coffee starts with green coffee beans. It is the freshest way to make coffee.
Fresh from a coffee estate in Guatemala to your kitchen.

unnamed.jpg!

The proper equipment makes all the difference in making a good latte. Not everyone can afford it, but if you can it is a luxury.

unnamed-1.jpg!
unnamed-2.jpg

Steamed Organic Whole Milk and sweetened with Organic Rapadura Sugar.

Enjoying my coffee with my son and my future daughter-in-law.

Family and good coffee, does it get any better?

unnamed-3.jpg

GOOD TO THE LAST DROP!

unnamed-4.jpg

Be Blessed, ~Jacqueline 😊

Sort:  

Very good!

Thank you! Are you a coffee lover?

Congratulations @jacquelinewalton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice family!!! I looove coffee. I drink organic coffee but I don't have a nice coffee machine like that, hopefully one day :)) did you make the coffee yourself?

No, my step dad made it. I have no idea how to make it, haha! Seriously, it was really the best ever. The organic coffee beans. This definitely spoiled me and has made me a coffee snob now, haha!
😊

Haha yea I can only imagine. Coffee lovers will understand :))) 🤗

wow! this is amazing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85