Sort:  

One of these days I'll take a trip to Panama. Right now, all of my time is consumed by working out plans with my partner in Costa Rica. When I'm there, we just go see farmers, discuss options for various projects, and hammer out details. Now I'm developing the cacao relationships, so when I'm there, I have to split the time between coffee farmers and cacao farmers. I need another one of me.

The honey coffee is really growing in Costa Rica. I think Brazil has a fairly well-developed honey coffee market, but the CR farmers are really taking it to another level with the varieties that they produce. Maybe you need to take a quick road trip and check it out. If you want, I can get you a list of beneficios that are putting out the best coffee in the country according to the Cup of Excellence competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75