You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Myths about Coffee

in #coffee7 years ago

Nice! Good article. I drink coffee pretty much from when I wake up until I go to bed. My friends and family think I'm nuts, but I find very little effect from caffeine.

I learned some things from your post. I have significant memory damage due to a large amount of concussions from various teenage activities. I didn't know it improved memory. Makes sense I would drink so much of it.

It certainly doesn't cause insomnia, I'm with you there. I have been an insomniac since I was 10, long before I started drinking coffee, and at this point I've found if anything coffee helps me go to sleep.

I've also never been a fan of putting coffee in the fridge or freezer :) Glad to know there's some reason behind it.

Thanks for your article.

Sort:  

I'm like you, coffee all day long and no adverse effects to my sleep.
I believe some studies say it helps protect against certain kinds of cancer as well.
Coffee - It does a body good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22