All need is love and more coffee

in #coffee7 years ago

Hello Steemit peeps!

My name is Longgena, I live in an eco neighbourhood of Taman Petanu near Ubud Bali. I love good, local coffee because life is too short to drink bad coffee.

()

I work for an non governmental organisation that taking actions for a greener and peaceful planet.

Glad to be part of Steemit community and looking forward to learning and being active.

Peace and love,
Longgena

Sort:  

Selamat datang to Steemit! Have fun!

Welcome it is nice to meet you. Hope you enjoy you time on Steemit.

thanks @dreamwalkerd! looking forward to being engaged more in this palatform :)

Excellent Longgena! Resteemed & Upvoted! Great to have you on board! =)

yay! @jockey! thanks for the encouragement!

Welcome to Steemit @gintingski !
I agree that life is too short to drink bad coffee, which can be bad for health too!
I hope oyu will enjoy your stay here. Be sure to write a more detail post of your work at #introduceyourself hashtag so that more people will notice you!
upvoted

Wellcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48