You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Drink Stale Coffee? (Part 1)

in #coffee8 years ago

I'm excited to hear more about this in Part 2! I'm a budding barista here in NYC, and I love looking for ways to create a better coffee experience when I'm away from work. The proliferation of independent or small chain coffee shops in the city is incredible, and I enjoy learning more about coffee in all aspects of the supply chain from the farmers to the roasters to the shops. It's amazing the difference a fresh batch of coffee beans can do, when roasted correctly!

Sort:  

Hi, Gabrielle! If you're interested in the farming side of the coffee industry, you'll probably enjoy my posts on that. I'll be posting regularly about my business and other related projects in my farming communities. Follow me, if you'd like and check out my latest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43