A Very Tasty Iced Cappuccino In Satu Satu Coffee Company

in #coffee2 years ago

img_4037.jpg

Hello my dear friends …
In this post, i will share about my coffee time in Satu Satu Coffee Company. I’ve passed this place a lot of times during my stay in Canggu but i have never got the chance to go. At the time, i really need to go to bank because i need to put my cash to my saving account. I dont have my motorbike rent again so i need to either take grab bike or to walk to go everywhere. At the time, i was thinking of using this chance to refresh my day with a cup of coffee and take a walk after that. I rarely going out of the house but whenever i have the chance to go out i will try my best to maximize my activity and try to do everything at the same time. I called those time my active days. I’ve decided to just strolling around in the area till i found a coffee shop i am interested in. Then, around 400 m from the bank, i found this coffee shop that i am so familiar but never went too.

img_4652.jpg

img_4651.jpg

img_4650.jpg

img_4649.jpg

img_4648.jpg

This is what the coffee shop looks like from outside. Its barely noticeable because if the very dark color. I love the contrast between the dark design and the bright reg logo of Satu Satu. I think that it makes them so eye catching. In the front is full of motorbike parking. Like other many places in Bali, i think that if you use car, it will be very hard of you to go here. So make sure to think about those kind of things before decide to go here.

img_4659.jpg

img_4660.jpg

img_4664.jpg

img_4665.jpg

img_4670.jpg

img_4671.jpg

img_4672.jpg

img_4673.jpg

This is what the place looks like from the inside. From the outside, i thought that the indoor area that they have would be bigger but this is actually a really limited space. I love the chandelier eventhough it looks some kind of odd to be put in there. Dont you think like me or you think the chandelier is just right?

img_4653.jpg

img_4654.jpg

img_4655.jpg

img_4656.jpg

This is their menu and they have a lot of choice. They have a complete breakfast to dinner menu in here so it will be fine no matter what time you come in here. Just remember to not come in Wednesday because the waiters told me that they close in that day. I am feeling quite full because i already ate at home. So, i only look for a refreshment and a cup of coffee.

img_4657.jpg

They give us free water to drink in here so we dont have to order water anymore .

img_4663.jpg

img_4662.jpg

img_4661.jpg

This is my coffee. I ordered Ice Cappuccino. I asked the waitress whats their favorite drink in here and she recommended me this so i have to try it. Like usual, i asked sugar with it because its still hard for me to drink a bitter coffee. I love it, i think I understand why this place is quite popular for coffee lovers. Even someone that doesnt really understand coffee like me is in love with the drink. The price is also lovely, its only 28.000 idr which a hard price to find in the coffee shop in Canggu area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54