Latte Art Appreciation Post

in #coffee6 years ago

As a barista, I am still learning how to do simple latte art, but I definitely can appreciate these beautiful designs!
Maybe one day I will master it....

Sparkle Latte

Chocolate Art

Peacock

In the mean time, I will continue working on pouring a standard rosetta....

Sort:  

I find myself craving a latte after looking at your pictures.

Wow that is some beautiful latte art!

Wow, these are incredible designs - I was never able to do anything even remotely as cool when I was a barista haha

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73