You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TRUTH about Coffee: BONUS Part 3.1: Espresso!

in #coffee7 years ago

My good @thedoctor123

I am very happy you enjoyed the article! And thanks for catching me on expresso, I had to go back and change them when I realized it was actually ESPRESSO! Looks like I missed one.

I of course would be honored if you were to buy some of my coffee, I have never shipped to Greece before! But the website is set up to accept all orders and to correctly calculate shipping costs from our small town to anywhere in the world.

Part of what I am looking for was originally thought of as a giveaway, how can I give 1 pound of coffee away for the greatest effect? I'm still not sure how its going to work, but perhaps even more impactful than just a giveaway would be a muestra, a sample to a person or group who could, as you say, taste and explain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65