Ode to coffee pt.2

in #coffee8 years ago

Well, this is it. The end of my coffee story. The final chapter of my caffeinated love story.

As I type this, I am drinking a fresh, hot brew of the delectable sustenance. It warms me all the down to my heart, and even my soul. Not too hot, and not too cold, but just right like Goldilocks' porridge.

To end this epic ode, I shall talk about where this delectable beverage gets purchased more than anywhere else. It is a haven for lovers of fine brews, Instagrammers, hipsters, Wi-Fi hogs, and busy professionals alike. This place is, you guessed it, the coffee shop.



Almost every town/city has their own corner coffee shop, so there is no shortage of them. Are there too many of them? I say nay. As long as the coffee beans keep on flowing, let them pop up anywhere and everywhere. Are coffee shops and coffee overrated? Far from it my friend. Everyone needs a way to wake themselves up in the morning. For millions all over the world, the solution is coffee.

Start our day off right, start it off with some energy.

God speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88