Ode to coffee pt.1

in #coffee8 years ago

Ah, the warm liquid that rushes through your veins after you take a sip, or a gulp in my case. The hot, steamy concoction that brings you life, and instills you with joy. After taking a sip, caffeine spreads through you and wakes you from the dead. What is this blissful beverage that inspires so many with vigor and vitality? It is coffee.


As you could probably tell from all of the vivid detail i've written describing coffee, I am an avid lover of coffee. It revives me in the morning and prepares me for a full day of wondrous adventures and intriguing events. If coffee were a person, it would be my best friend my main squeeze. It does not matter to me whether it's black, light, or with creamer or without creamer. If it contains the caffeine substance that I crave, I will drink it. The different flavors that coffee can come in are an adventure in itself. So many flavors and types I have yet to come across, such as espresso, cappuccino, americano, frappe, vienna, mocha, macchiato, even the much beloved pumpkin spice. It excites me thinking about how much is out there for me to experiment with.


This was a shorter blog post, but there will be more to come about my desire for coffee. This is T-Prime, signing off.


God Speed.




Sort:  

Drinking my morning coffee myself. Got this delicious Cold Stone creamer . mmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84