When Steem Hits $100.00 What Will You Buy ....

in #coffee6 years ago

HOPIEUM - The most important substance in the universe. Even more powerful than Thanos.

nice house 1.jpg

As I write this post Steem is changing hands for .83 each. However the picture above is how I view my future office "When Steem Hits $100.00"

Or maybe I will work from home here
nice house 3.jpg

While these pictures are nice Steem is not my only horse in the race to these locations.

Diversifying my holdings has worked pretty good for me. In my opinion it is good to try and build up your income that you get NOT working for others.

  • Learning to trade stocks has worked best for me.
  • I know a lot of people who have "made it" running a small business.
  • Owning real estate can make $$$ but when I self managed my properties it was more work than the books I read let on.

JUST DO IT

Life is short and on steemit, it is full of trolls and internet bullies but hey, live your best life regardless!

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Hmm, let's see: Steem at 100$ would mean a market valuation of 30b$, which is in the order of magnitude of Twitter's market cap. In order for that to be realistic, Steem probably needs a lot more users :-)

Anyway, nice to think about what that would mean in terms of financial freedom!

Posted using Partiko Android

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

When Steem Hits $100.00 What Will You Buy ....

Probably nothing. One could call me a professional HODLer. Or better yet an obsessive HODLer. 😎

Sold 1 BTC for fiat, by accident, in 2015. That's been it; other than crypto for crypto trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55