STOCK MARKET UPDATE

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow coffee drinkers, what a busy couple of days its been :)

Sit back and enjoy some coffee after a crazy couple of days in the markets.

Stocks are down significantly this week. This seems like a good place to add to the pile. I of course am missing this wonderful buying opportunity. I just started a merger arbitrage strategy and went long up to my eyeballs before the route started ....

I am new to merger arbitrage so if I have some success in the area I will be happy to share future picks. If I had any room I would be looking to add to my AAPL and BRK.B stake.

I am long AAPL and BRK.B

I wrote this article myself, and it expresses my own opinions. I am not receiving compensation for it (other than from Steemit). I have no business relationship with any company whose stock is mentioned in this article.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Why are you on the @buidawhale blacklist?

I made around 4k off of an air drop. The devs even told this troll that they were ok with it .... @themarkymark

Have you talked to these people on discord? It would be good to get it resolved if possible

I have been dealing with this person for months. After the devs told him they don't care and he didn't listen to them, why would I bother? @themarkymark - sad thing is before I saw his true nature I voted him for witness and spent well over $1,000 on his bot over other services.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95