Steem Wins

in #coffee6 years ago

Steem came in first place in the Netcoins contest :)

steem wins 1.jpg

Good job Steemians. Steem-On

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Wow! Hooray for steem!

Its been awhile since I have seen you. How are things going?

Oh thanks for asking, Sir Im doing great! I stopped for a while one reason was the low value of steem/sbd and the effect of the HF20. It was somehow frustrating but Im now back on track and has restored my faith in steemit LOL Doing a personal fundraising too :)

This is goodnews, I knew we were going to win, that means a rise in price for steem, more persons are going to buy more steem, your going to buy more I guess

I would like to buy more steem but the stock market is having a sale atm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75