You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Building And Running A Specialty Coffee Trailer, The Wee Bee Beanery.

in #coffee6 years ago

Yes girl!! Ugh this post made my heart want to jump out of its chest- I can’t tell u how many times we’ve talked about having a little food or coffee truck 😩 thank you for sharing this- I needed this little universe reminder that dreams like this are totally possible- plus It was BEE themed!!?! The wee bee!!? Ugh dead- must have been so weird when we said our shirts are called beebee!! Lol so crazy 💕

Sort:  

Oh it is so doable, you and @teamhumble would be so good at it! You have the perfect personalities and creativity! I hope you do, I will come to it.

It was crazy when you said your shirts where called beebee. I was like.... FRIEND!

What a world we live in huh! We were just talking about that insane non coinsidence- oh Universe- you trickster ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79