Love what you do and enjoy doing it #Latteart

in #coffee6 years ago

The effort and dedication are key to doing anything we set out to do, but the love and love that we put into what we do is always important as well, so things will always go better.

bN8qPocT.jpg

About 5 months ago I dedicated myself to this coffee and although without doing some kind of course I could carry out the techniques to prepare a good coffee and also make a little of the well-known latte art, they are not the best drawings in the world but There is still a lot to learn and continue doing this to what I have taken so much love, I hope you enjoy some pictures of my cafes.

7sPMQKfl.jpg

YtahDHgu.jpg

ZJuM7d8t.jpg

GloAzyhr.jpg

Always fight for what you want to achieve and put effort and love in it and be sure that you will have good results always with a positive attitude and desire to achieve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54