You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Building And Running A Specialty Coffee Trailer, The Wee Bee Beanery.

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

I hope one day I will be able to say that "I'm now living of steem as well"; that would enable me to live the life of exploring I always wanted. To reach that goal I've been powering up everything I can get my hands on ( as my wallet history proves).
I massively enjoy reading about your past adventures as well as your current ones. So I hope more will come :)

Sort:  

You have been doing really well on steemit lately it seems your blog has really taken off, you should be proud. I would say if you keep doing what your doing you will get your dream of exploration.

Thanks for reading and liking my writing :)

As always thank you for your kind words, they are very appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84