You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee of the world Bolivia Cafe Yungas coffee beans me with @c0ff33a

in #coffee5 years ago

Hi, @coff33a, been following you for some time and you've been one of my witnesses as well. Just dropping in on behalf of #PowerHouseCreatives aka #steemitbloggers to give you some love for being a supporter. And my doesn't that coffee look good! Puts my everyday coffee to shame.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, for visiting my post and supporting my Witness. This is a very fine coffee, although I have even more new and exciting varieties arriving in the next few weeks. I wish the Steemitbloggers good luck in the latest delegations poll, it was a shame they lost by so few votes in the last round.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43