A Coffee Lover Man #22 | Love can arise by having a cup of coffee or smelling to a coffee beans

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

jahsjksahkjhasjka.jpeg

Hey Steeemians


How are you getting on? It has been a long time since I made my last post on My Series about a coffee lover man. You can find my 21st serial here and now I am going to continue my 22nd serial about it.

Love can arise by having a cup of coffee or smelling to a coffee beans


A cup of coffee always looks so special for me. It could be my inspirations to write anything or finishing my Monthly report. Coffee is everything and if you know the way to enjoy it psychologically you can take some advantages of it. Have a cup of coffee, smell the beans, and feel the love arise of them!

Let me show you some picture of coffee


saaasassaas.jpeg

I am happy to touch some coffee beans. They are Arabica Coffee Beans of Gayo Highland in Aceh, Indonesia. it is one of the best quality coffee beans in the world. If you come to Aceh someday I think I must recommend you to visit Gayo Highland in middle of Aceh Province. You can feel one of the highest quality of coffee beans in the world. There have been so many people understand the taste of Gayo Arabica Coffee Beans. You have to be a witness of the quality of them!

Sometimes we can be younger when looking at the coffee farms. I can feel like a young man that is looking for a young beautiful woman when I was in a coffee farm. You know the love arise at once and you don't know why it came to you. That is a positive effect of loving all about the coffee.

jhJShsgKGkhgs.jpeg

A roasting coffee machine was processing some coffee beans to be the coffee powder. I was spying them next to window and I was very enthusiastic and hearty to taste them and smelling them as well. You know that is a kind of love for nature. The real product of nature that could make you look younger and happier.

I love coffee very much and how about you?

wqwq.jpeg

kjhsjhsajk.jpeg

Finally I get the point of love. You know why? I was having a cup of coffee then I look at your post. I read it then I know you are the reason of my true love. I love you!

They were very happy after having some coffee. See what I mean?

Have a nice dream. See you soon!

Sort:  

I love coffee and I love someone who loves coffee

keep being on the track..rrll

Kopi yang benar-benar kopi adalah yang tidak bercampur gula, susu, apalagi cemburu hihihi

itu pemahaman yg salah terhadap secangkir kopi, hahaha,,,tak perlu ada campur aroma cemburu, kecuali "dia" yg cemburu dan meminta sesuatu dituruti,,ya.namanya juga cinta dek hahahaha

Kami juga penikmat kopi bang. Meskipun tidak paham betul. Pagi minum kopi. Siang minum kopi. Malam minum kopi. Hahahaha

itu sudah termasuk kepada tingkatan "candu" akan kopi, dan biasanya akan berlanjut pada cinta besar terhadap kopi itu sendiri, bahaya! hahaha

Hahahahha

Besok-besok beli kebun kopi sekaligus cafenya untuk tempat meetup setiap hari 😍😍😍😎😎😎

My dream come true

I think the smell of coffee bring the happiness like ur name sir 😀 and drinking a cup of coffee certainly keeps us literate

Ya bang @bahagia-arbi di saat berhadapan dengan secangkir kopi.. Inspirasi akan datang, apalagi buat cinta,
Untuk siapa ya cinta itu pasti untuk. Steemit lahh.. He.. He..
Terimakasih bang @bahagia-arbi atas pertemuan semalam.. Yang sangat berguna untuk ilmu bersteemit..

aroma kopi yg tak di ragukan lagi
membuat kopi gayo di kenal di berbagai belahan dunia, !! woii Uda pada ngopi belom diem2 bae:D

luar biasa aroma kopi gayo...tetap semangat..woii..sudah hahaha

semangat bg😄

Aroma kopinya terasa sampai di Kalibata, Gayo memang surga para pengopi!

Luar biasa bang di gayo.saya selalu jatuh cinta kalo mencium aroma kopi

Kopi Gayo memang mantap. Ana sendiri pernah ke gudang yang memproduksi kopi di sana. Waktu itu pas dengan acara November Kopi di Takengon tepatnya di hotel Renggali Lut Tawar. Meskipun Ana tidak suka kopi ataupun ngopi tapi aroma kopi Ana suka. Dan sekarang sedikit-sedikit mencoba kopi karena dorongan dari seorang teman. Tapi belum yakin apakah nanti Ana akan menjadi pencinta kopi atau tetap hanya suka dengan aromanya saja hehehehe . Saleum bang Arbi .

Coffee is much like panadol or painkiller to me. It cures my headache, calms my anger and sometime it opens a melancholic side of mine. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83