Coffee Time, Coffee Place in All Atmosphere Jogja

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

DSC01619.JPG

The emergence of coffee outlets in Jogja did not show signs of stopping. In a way, every month there are always new coffee outlets appear in Jogja so almost in every corner of the city there is always a place for coffee. One of the few coffee places I have recently visited is Coffee Time, located on Jl. Seturan Raya, Jogja or precisely located south of UPN Ring Road Campus.

I visited this coffee shop because quite often these outlets are passing by my social media. Some friends have already recommended this place. After arranging the schedule, I finally took time to this outlet. Arriving at the location, I just know if in size, this coffee shop is quite small. In structuring, this coffee shop is divided into two parts, namely the inside (non-smoking area) and the outside. Because the day is a little hot and visitors have not crowded, I decided to sit in the inside. Because I decided to stay in this booth with a friend, so I ordered several menus at once: Americano, Caffe Latte, Matcha Latte, Lemon Cake, Mini Donut, Carrot Cake and Cookies.

Coffee concoction of this outlet proved to be steady. The steady aroma spread throughout the room and made me curious to taste it. Americano, which is black coffee has a very steady taste. In fact, this stability is awake even though I tried it to add ice to this coffee. This stability also apparently also felt in the caffe latte, which has been mixed with milk into it. The composition of milk and coffee is balanced, and it presents a soft-steady sensation that fits on the tongue. After tasting his coffee, I also tasted his soft latte matcha, and a bit bitter typical of green tea. Steady and gentle stroking the tongue. Now it's time for me to taste the menu of the cakes. Of all these cakes, only the mini donut that feels normal. Lemon Cake with this soft dough brings the freshness and aroma typical of the lemon. The tenderness, the aroma, and the taste of it all feels so right on the tongue. This also I feel on his carrot cake menu. This cake feels soft and quite evocative with the sweet taste of carrots. Last but not least interesting is the cookies that have a sense of chocolate. The texture and taste reminded me of brownie cake but it is thin and crunchy.

For the size of coffee shop, the menu price in this outlet is quite affordable because it only spends Rp. 80,000 for my seven orders. In addition to quite affordable, taste, the menus are present in this coffee shop is far from disappointing. No wonder if the outlets are open since 08.00 am this tends to always crowded in all the atmosphere.

Coffee Time

Jl. Seturan Raya, Jogja or precisely located south of UPN Ring Road Campus

08.00 - 22.30 WIB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55