You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did Goats Invent Coffee..?

in #coffee6 years ago

I love that your breaking into writing little articles! Very informative my boy. Keep it up - I'll be reading haha I was at a loss on what to say on sandwiches after so long. I mean their is only so much commentary I have on sandwiches really.

Sort:  

Ya, I've been wanting to write some little satirical/comical bits for a bit... We'll see how long i can keep it goin.

Although I'm really not sure how to top goats inventing coffee... should have started at a lower bar.

You should tell us the history of the "sandwich"

Or keep answering odd questions to food or drink related items. Like why do they call certain drinks certain things. There are so many backstories to food that once the questions get started it might be hard to stop.

Ha! That’s some solid advice!

I must now find out the origins of the sandwich & tell all on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46