You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artibeus's Cuppa Joe Review: Best Coffee for Home Brewing!

in #coffee7 years ago

Holy beans from the arabica plant!! You guys got me salivating, @barge and @camuel!

Love all of this coffee banter! @Camuel you undoubtedly sound like you know your stuff, and @barge there's no denying that sometimes you just gotta go for the brown piss. Lol!

I really do need to concentrate on getting the most fresh beans I can find. One of my close friends also just tried roasting his own for the first time and he said the taste was mind-blowing! Aaaannd I'm drooling again.

You guys have inspred me to do a post on my coffee routine so look for that soon. Thanks so much for the support and I'll be following you both! Stay awesome, fellow coffee drinkers!

Sort:  

Awesome @artibeus! I'm not really a font of all knowledge - just a guy that likes coffee. Marco Arment used to talk a lot about coffee on his podcast with Dan Benjamin. That's how I found the Baratza grinder, through his show. Home roasting is a step beyond how geeky I'd like to get!

I look forward to your coffee posts in future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71