What is your coffee?

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

Do you love coffee? What is your fave coffee? Why? And when you enjoy your fave coffee.

Mine is black coffee with no sugar in the morning.. and milk coffee/latte at noon and black coffee with little sugar on the evening.

What is yours?

unnamed.jpg

Image credit: google image

Sort:  

I'm so far down the coffee hole that I don't drink coffee anymore because I like it (I don't)... I just drink it to avoid headaches...

That being said, I love black coffee, too!

True that! I was skipping coffee on busy day and headache came..

I almost always drink my coffee black. The only times I don't are when I'm out at the local coffee shop and I order a "treat". I "hand" grind and French Press my coffee at home and lately I've been using Ethical Bean Company's Super Dark as my bean of choice. I usually only make coffee at home in the evening or weekend mornings and I get stuck drinking a regular drip-made cup of black at work.

Yes!! Another black coffee lover :-)

I do not drink coffee for a long time, it makes me too nervous, too pissed. And I like to sleep when I feel the need. The only time I'm in wood is if I have to drive long. I will follow you because I like this kind of article sympathetic or everyone gives his opinion

Thanks.. the weird thing is 3 sips of coffee make me sleep good at night.. only 3 sips though.. not the whole cup.

Here is an article in the Toronto Sun today; LOL
I just read it before your post so I just had to share it with you.

http://m.torontosun.com/2017/06/22/psychopaths-like-to-drink-black-coffee-study-finds

Hahaha... Really?? Common... Not true eh..

Hahaha, it was just perfect timing!
However, I wouldn't know . . . I don't drink my coffee black. LOL 😅

I bet you like frappuccino from starbucks ya? :-)

Congratulations @aprakarsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70