You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee, a daily investment.

in #coffee7 years ago

wow....always reinvest
Great mindset man....and not only reinvest in money but re invest in things that are of benefit to yourself...i really wish i could write a post about this topic,but that is if you approve...i really hope you do....you have my support concerning the witness issue but is it possible to vote for 2 witness at the same time,I already vote for steemgigs and i have set surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Sort:  

Thanks man. And no worries about proxy vote... The fact that you thought of me, is enough. I appreciate that.

Times can be tough, I hope people don't cash out of Steemit too early. Reinvesting is the only way forward, towards a better life for us and our kids.

Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43