You Have to Try ☕

in #coffee6 years ago

Hallo all steemit friends. How are you?
I have not made a post for a long time because I am too busy with my new business is business in Gayo Coffee. In fact my family and I have almost two years in the business world Coffee with family from the mother. but at that time my family and I joined to build a coffee business with the mother's family. Currently my family and I have owned a product with its own brand. That is coffee "MEULAWI Kopi Puncak Gayo".

IMG_9816.JPG

Meulawi Coffee 100% Gayo original coffee beans from Gayo Peak without any mixture such as rice, corn, eggs, areca and others. Strong aroma and a distinctive taste of coffee beans grown in volcanic soil Tanoh Gayo, planted according to Standard Organic with Gayo-1 and Gayo-2 Varieties, selected beans then processed later in Roasting and packed with modern equipment handled hygienically again HALAL.

IMG_9803.JPG

Curious about the taste? You Can Try It !!

Source
Source

Thanks For Visit My Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66