A triple shot of awesomeness

in #coffee7 years ago

18782af0-cfd2-44f3-945d-9f71de1e0a33.jpeg


Nothing beats a triple shot of espresso made from Ethiopia Aricha beans


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

How sweet food please up vote my blog @momin109

I so need this!
I'm a coffee addict and I'm always looking for new coffee to try 😋

It's really good, my roaster roasted it pretty well, works well for both brewed coffee and espresso too. Coffee addicts stick together yo..haha

Hahah I'm gonna go make some now!

I am a mug junkue. That mug is so cute! Where can I find one? 😍 ☕️

It was given by my students for teachers day. So I'm guessing daiso in Malaysia? They know I'm a coffee addiction but added tea and coco just to be sure

Ha! My students give me stinky lotion and soap for gifts. You're lucky! I wants had a mother bring a bottle of wine to parent teacher conference is which was pretty awesome ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67