This Time About Vietnam Drip

in #coffee7 years ago

image

Tonight I enjoy vietnam drip. One of the easiest ways of serving coffee with a delicious flavor.

Coffee by way of vietnam drip presentation requires patience. Before drinking you have to wait every droplet to fill the glass.

For me the taste of vietnam drip is more delicious than espresso, although in fact I most often drink espresso, because it does not have to wait long.

All right, I will enjoy coffee for a moment. Hopefully this post is pleasing.

Regards, @akkadia

Sort:  

Love Vietnamese coffee! In my opinion, the best coffee! Especially the ca phe sua da (ice coffee). I just followed you and upvote :).

@akkadia got you a $1.62 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@akkadia got you a $1.62 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Hello there. I also just went back from Vietnam. Nice post.
Hope to share this too: https://steemit.com/travel/@danman1234/travel-report-vietnam-24-29-september-2017

Hi @akkadia. I’ve heard a lot about the specialty of Vietnam’s coffee and all my friends who travelled before, asking me is a must to try. Anyway I’ll be going in another 2 weeks. Let’s share together and get connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80