How We Enjoy Coffee With Aren Sugar

in #coffee7 years ago

image

image

image

Aceh is an area with many coffee shops. Therefore, many aceh people are becoming coffee addicts, including me.

As the times progressed, the presentation of coffee came in various types. I am an addict of espresso arabica.

There is one unique thing in our place from how to enjoy coffee. Just a bit of a difference, but it gives the impression that the taste is so different.

Clumps of chocolate next to the coffee in this photo there is a sweetener, we call it "Aren Sugar". Made naturally from Aren tree. I dont know how it call in other language.

Somebody mixes it directly into the coffee. There is also a take a little part and place on the tongue, then sip coffee.

I do not know whether this type of sugar is anywhere else.


@akkadia

Sort:  

The best coffee

Sure Brother.. . I dont like too much coffee with brown sugar ( gula aren) caused I dont feel the real taste of coffee but I like White sugar is best taste...I just post my blog here about coffee, https://steemit.com/coffee/@paperman/coffee-and-positive-activity,

White sugar make you keumeng pruet brother. For me, white sugar make ma stomach is crowded. Pruet meu bhum-bhum, jantoeng meu ghak-ghak, but not with aren sugar, that is make my stomach fell comfort. For a while, aren sugar with a bit takaran make coffee more taste. A bit, not much. That is a recipe how to enjoy coffee and keep your healthy. Thank you for coming my friend

Kwkkwkwka.....Its about stomatch ... Yur stomatch really not right again....Eat thing Best for yu .... I think yeah this is gud information.... But I dont like yu said .... My stomatch is still being Well .... mandum jeut pasoe......Kwkwkwkkwaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97