Have You Drink Coffee today?

in #coffee7 years ago (edited)

image

Have yours drink coffee today? This my espresso. I feel good : )

I'm a coffee addict. In a day I usually drink three to four glasses of espresso.

Usually in the morning, afternoon and evening.

How about you?

In my dwelling, there are countless coffee shops scattered almost all over the corner. Likewise with the type of coffee, very easy to find a shop that specializes in selling robusta coffee and type of arabica coffee. The way of presentation is also diverse. Espresso, americano, longblack, latte and other types.

Hopefully this post is pleasing


Photo taken by my phone camera

Sort:  

Enjoy it man :D

Yes, i am :)

The coffee was so delicious it seemed!
I also want mr. @akkadia
Please pay me a glass let us enjoy it together
Pokok jih kupi #aceh lemboy 1 in donya ,,
Adak jipegah mangat that kupi pat laen han kupateh long
Hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33