Come to promote Coffe from Aceh Ground

in #coffe7 years ago

How many time ago, I feel like a patient salesman, where I was promoting aceh's food as well as coffee directly from aceh, I felt different and asked myself why many of the visitors had filled our place, they were visiting Aceh in San reality when they just tasted a bit of our cuisine that was out of town.

image

Aceh coffe is deserved to be known in various regions nationally to international and because aceh deserved in Nobat as the ground coffee, by successfully amaze coffee lovers wherever they are with a glass of coffee from Aceh, a sense of pride that we have as ace Aceh students who helped promote Typical aceh to people out there, that's what makes us feel as a good seller in order to increase the popularity of our region.

Proven by our no less sales followed by various regions that also produce their own snack area from Sabang to Merauke, so we managed to promote Aceh skills in the field of regional food and also delicious coffee.

Team Aceh Steemit.

Sort:  

your post looks interesting

Haha would me say thanks for your interest, nice to see your comment

Haha would me say thanks for your interest, nice to see your comment

Haha would me say thanks for your interest, nice to see your comment

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

its would fun, i hve done your request -,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32