Accompanied by Coffee at Peureulak Town Corner

in #coffe6 years ago

IMG_20180201_164314.jpg

Accompanied by Coffee at Peureulak Town Corner

Only a glass of Aceh coffee faithfully accompanied me by myself, in the corner of Peureulak Town, East Aceh Regency in a Coffee Shop.

Myself I was without friends and did not know where to go.

This happens because of a severe problem that hit me. I want to talk to friends or friends, but I'm afraid they'll talk about me.

Let me tell this issue to this bitter bitter coffee. "Because in front of our coffee is the same".

Today whatever happens I just surrender myself completely to Allah SWA, because every incident is His will.

Good afternoon Steemit friends.
Pray for me today, hopefully healthy friends always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51