Afternoon of moments and coffe 👫🎔

in #coffe6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon ❤


The table

I think that every afternoon is good to enjoy good company and accompany these moments with a good coffee. On this occasion we visited a small cafeteria in the city of San Cristóbal, located in the Mérida Urbanization, inside the facilities of the Garzón supermarket. It's called Macchiato, they really have an extensive menu for all tastes and palates.

Fremossa accompanied by a chilean beef empanada and a puff pastry with cheese

I was accompanied by my boyfriend @jairocardenas and his mother @yudithvalero, who made the night a special moment. I ordered the coffee with milk and the chocolate cake double with peanut dressing, with respect to my order, the coffee was delicious and the cake was fresh and wonderful, I really like to accompany the cake with a coffee with little sugar, I feel they have a good contrast. On the other hand, my boyfriend and his mother, asked for the fremossa, the Chilean empanada and the puff pastry, I tasted everything haha, fortunately, the fremossa was very good, I recommend it, the empanada and the puff pastry were also tried. good.


Latte accompanied by a portion of double chocolate cake and peanut topping

This is one of the 3 branches available in the city of San Cristóbal, we decided to go because my brother-in-law works there, so we were going to have a special treatment and they were going to give us the nap since I gave here in my country haha. I also had the opportunity to work in the Barrio Obrero branch, it was a pleasant experience, really the workers of these cafes are really special, there I met a very friendly girl and who was the person that brought me to this community. Thanks to her, I am here now.

A nice memory of when I work there, special people

Now I visit Macchiato, but as a client

I recommend this place nice. In any of its branches they offer the same products, of the same quality, good taste and good service.

Greetings

Kerit Roberts ❤

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Keritroberts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77