School Holidays Are OVER.... Time For A Coffee Break!

in #cofee7 years ago

Turkish Style Coffee, served in Fairfield Sydney.

& the best part about this turkish delight is that there is no body to yell "MUM... she this, he that....MUM...MUM...MUM...."

Just me my friend and a very strong coffee!

turkish style coffee 1.jpg

turkish style coffee 2.jpg

turkish style coffee 3.jpg

turkish style coffee 4.jpg

Kids can not wait for the holidays, mums can't wait for a coffee break in peace and quiet!

Sort:  

Your Mugs mug... can't teach an old dog new tricks!

I was just wondering if that is the traditional way to serve the coffee in your country. I am going to make some after seeing your photos. I love coffee anytime.

Not really, coffee in Australia is usually a instant coffee and some biscuits.

This is a Turkish style coffee.

Yes that Turkish style looks old fashion so would be good on the weekend when you have time. I live where there are lots of ranchers and horsemen . We drink lots of coffee here especially in the winter.

I didn't even know that Turkish has their own style of coffee. I do now and that is thanks to you and #steemit.

Want to taste Turkish coffee. But have you ever tried the joy of ACEH coffee. I guess if you're a coffee lover. You must come to Aceh and feel the blend of Aceh coffee.😊 @sylviamiller

great post sylviamiller! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

There is a unique flavor with small delights,Bon Appetit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50