Sort:  

Nice lighthearted intro to programming. Some of these books can be so dry and technical that I'm sure they turn many people off. Which lav mic are you using in the video?

Right! Thank you it's great because im learning all this too im only my second year into college, but like you said people make coding so much more boring then it needs to be.
The live mic on my shirt is MAONO and is super cheap on amazon, the Studio mic is super cheap too both from amazon. Im also using an audio interface , I'll have to make a video on my set up!
Thank you for the support I'll have another video out tomorrow or maybe tonight. Keep in touch.

Please correct me by the way if something in this video is wrong. I do not mean to mis-inform anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47