Started Learning Java!! #1

in #coding7 years ago

I thought i might start learning java and make it a series on my steemit. I hope you will enjoy this new series. I have already learned a little bit of java today!! nothing insane but hopefully i will get their one day!!

Here is what i have learned so far!!

I have learned The different data types such as integer, boolean and char!!
Whitespace and commenting in java
The math in java +-*/
The % operator in math which pretty much show you the reminder when you divided something by something else
I have also learn't relational operators so <= < >= >
I have learn't about equality operators == !=
i have started to learn about boolean operators such as &&, ||, ! but i knew about logic gates already so i was already pretty good at these!

What I am currently on:

But yeah guys this is what i have learn't so far, going to keep going and learn some more java!!
This have been the first post of the series and i hope you guys have enjoyed :) upvote if you did

If you want to learn java or any other coding language head over to: https://www.codecademy.com/learn
You can learn coding for free over there so go check it out!!

Its been simmbrare,

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63