Sort:  

Hi i just checked your profile out and it seems you have been spamming. You will only end up destroying your reputation by doing that. Just learn to appreciate a writers work and continue with your writings and things will be great for you in no time

haha I'm currently learning how to use the API. I'm trying to find authors who post similar interests. My script has only been testing for a few minutes, but looking at my comments, you are correct in that i have been spamming. lol definitely need to make it a bit more sensitive.
That being said, I actually do like your post, and I do intend to continue following you. This would be a perfect example of my script finding a post that IS relevant to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46