You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally subscribed to Webflow yearly plan

in #coding6 years ago

Hi, Thanks for the post, never had any experience with this platform, it is too late for me, I already bought subscription 3 years ago on Wix.com - and I am really happy with Wix as well. I am interested in differences between this two platforms, it is possible I will set up some more web pages in future for myself as well as for the clients, so I will have to take a closer look to this.

Sort:  

Ah it's never too late, because Wix literally has nothing in common with Webflow. Wix is just a template machine while Webflow requires one to have basic HTML knowledge before making the magic happens on the platform. It can too create almost anything out of your imagination, as I said, only second to the power of hand coding. Try it out, it is free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89