I now dub steemit my microblogging platform.

in #coding5 years ago

From now on this is where I'll microblog, steem posts dont pay out enoug to blog on.

So I got robbed today! yes I posted my keys accidentally on github with a bad .gitignore!

I am 200$ down and limping but I'm getting back up and putting everything back together again, losing a service account is a big knock but an excellent lesson.

If you're interested in my super duper coding endeavours drop me a line on discord:
https://discord.gg/qG2e8mg

weareone

Sort:  

Bring on the microblogs! Yeah, expecting every post to be a 500-word researched journal article is a bit much when payouts are mostly less than a dollar. But yeah, I invested a lot in steem and I want to still use the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82