You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wish someone told me this before I picked my first computer language....

in #coding7 years ago

Okay some points.

HTML is not a programming language, it is a markup language.
Also python is one of the better options for web-development.
Well if you need to build any sort of real web-app you will have to go a little further than browser based javascript, at least as far as node.

Also if you recommend people do web development perhaps you should link to the mozilla training site https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/

Sort:  

I started coding about 13 months ago so I'm still new.

I know the Python/Django combo is cool but I haven't really dug into it yet. But the input is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49