Teaching Myself Stuff .......

in #coding6 years ago

download.png

C Programming


So for today's activity I discovered this great tutorial which is 4:38 hours long and claims that it can teach entire C programming in this very video ....

lel.png

Code Blocks ..


This is where I knew What I wanna do for the rest of my life . Yeah , you guessed it . I wanna spend my life making programs :)
Just undertook the task of making a game and just wanna complete this project this month and submit it to the teacher ..

Sort:  

Are you an experienced coder since this 5-hour course is enough to learn the whole C programming? I'm a newbie that is trying to learn to code and is always looking for grate corses. I'm currently learning XML in android studios, and it seems like a good course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62