Very good Docker tutorial (Link)

in #coding6 years ago

If you are a developer and you don't know Docker probably you read about it and probably you had some demands to get to know this technology.

I remember the time when this thing was a buzz word and it was so unstable that it attracted some rants from prominent developers and coders. But now it seams it is reliable tool and almost a standard in the industry. So I was running from this beast for a long time. Now it's time to accept it and learn it.

Obviously beside containerization Docker is one of the best tools for CI/CD. It will pay off if you learn it.

As for any new technology when I'm trying to adopt it, I search first for a crash course. And I was lucky to find following tutorial. It's very comprehensive and clicks very well with you if you are a dev. I like how it flows.

Check it out if you need to use Docker I really recommend it: https://docker-curriculum.com/

Image Licensed by Docker, Inc:

Docker_(container_engine)_logo.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76