My first Alexa Skill: Good Deed of the Day

in #coding6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

I own an Echo Dot and I absolutely love it! I mean I don't have to get out of my bed to turn off the light. That my friend, is revolutionary! Recently, I started dabbling with Alexa Skills Kit and published my first Alexa skill: Good Deed of the Day.

Good Deed of the Day gives you a good deed to do, so that you can be a better version of you every day. Doing a good thing not only helps bring a smile to you the people around you but also help you feel content. The world needs more good people.

If you want me to add a "Good Deed" to the database, let me know in the comments!

One good deed a day makes the world a better place!

Here is the link: https://goo.gl/x8JBK7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44