You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coding Challenge #3 – An AI to solve a maze (ruby only)

If you want, suggest me a language for the next challenge :)

I think ruby is really nice but I don't mind writing skeletons in other languages if that helps bringing in more participants.

Sort:  

My main language is JavaScript, but for an easy/medium challenge I'm definitely willing to give Python, Haskell and Go a chance.

In all honesty I'm impressed with these challenges and love reading others' solutions, but I'm curious what the response will be at this level. For a serious developer these problems definitely are solvable, but many with such skills already have plenty of work to do.

I can barely find time to do simple Codewars challenges in between work and my hobby projects, let alone larger ones like these.

Anyway, as long as people take on the challenges I'll be reading their solutions, so don't let my inability to participate home anyone back :)

I recommend that you generalise the challenges so that everyone has a chance but every so often and then make specified challenges

My other challenges are open for all languages, this one just has a skeleton written in ruby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43