You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Coding Challenge

in #coding-challenge7 years ago

Wow, Really wish I could code lol, I have tried a couple of times to learn but just not making considerable progress. I have found a niche in data analysis I am so passionate about though , I need some coding ability to succeed in this area like R,Python and SQL. Perhaps this would pave a way for me into "core coding" :). Would closely follow this and see what I can learn. Great initiative

Sort:  

I suggest you check out the solutions then and learn from it :) That is what this challenge is about, you can see how it can be done and learn to think that way, till you can do it yourself

Yeah I got my pen and notebook ready. Would try to understand the thought process of each solution.

I resteem your post.I am new on steemit.this is my first post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptomaker/first-introduceyourself-on-steemit
Please go and upvote my first post.

I suggest you don't hijack other posts and ask for upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51