You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a Coding Community on Steemit? #codeonsteemit

in #codeonsteemit7 years ago

<p>This is awesome dude!</p> Thanks! Checked out your community! You have lots of knowledgeable expertise over there!
However I want to build more of strict "q and a" forum here on Steemit where intermediate programmers, like myself, and newbies can post questions, and receive help from Steemit experts. Also where experts can help each other as well.

Sort:  

I don't see why that wouldn't be possible via those existing tags, it's already used for that a decent amount. Feel free to start the new tag setup though, and if you gain some traction, I can always add another forum for it :)

Alright we should use the existing community #steemdev, and I will create #steemdevqna for a question and answer sub-forum similar to stackoverflow. Let me know!

Yes, like stackoverflow, for example, i want to create a question about Flexbox CSS, what hastag should i use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14