Codegolf Episode 0x1 Winner

in #codegolf6 years ago

Task

Last week I announced to start a codegolf challenge here on steemit. The task was relatively simple, namely to determine for an input x > 0 & x < 200 whether it is a harshard prime or not. All information about this can be found here.

Entries

I am glad to inform you that there was a valid (and correct!) submission. @sasurai has written his programm in the language CodeGolf and it is only 24 bytes long! Make sure to have a look at his submission here.
With his entry he won the prize of 2SBD. Congratulations!

Sort:  

Thanks again for putting together the contest, and thanks a lot for the reward!
I hope there are more contests in the future, and more people participating (even if it means I have a harder time or I don't win at all xD).
I had a lot of fun thinking about the problem, and then trying to write it in a language that felt completely outlandish to me :)

You're welcome =) I'm glad somebody participated.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29